Гарантия и ответственность

ОГРАНИЧЕННАЯ ГАРАНТИЯ НА УПАКОВКУ ПРОДУКТОВ

Global Cupping, Inc. («мы») распространяет эту ограниченную гарантию только на потребителя, который изначально приобрел продукт («вы»). Он не распространяется на любого последующего владельца или другого правопреемника продукта. Настоящая ограниченная гарантия распространяется на дефекты материалов и изготовления наборов банок («продукт») в течение Гарантийного периода, как определено ниже. Эта ограниченная гарантия не распространяется на повреждения, возникшие в результате: (а) транспортировки; (б) хранение; (c) ненадлежащее использование; (d) несоблюдение инструкций по продукту или невыполнение профилактического обслуживания; (e) модификации; (е) несанкционированный ремонт; (g) естественный износ; или (h) внешние причины, такие как несчастные случаи, злоупотребления или другие действия или события, находящиеся вне нашего разумного контроля. Эта ограниченная гарантия начинается с даты покупки и длится девяносто (90) дней («Гарантийный период»). Гарантийный срок не продлевается, если мы ремонтируем или заменяем продукт. Мы можем изменить эту ограниченную гарантию по своему усмотрению.

 

В отношении любого дефектного продукта в течение Гарантийного периода мы по собственному усмотрению: (а) отремонтируем или заменим такой продукт (или дефектную деталь) бесплатно или (б) возместим покупную цену такого продукта. Мы также оплатим доставку и транспортировку, чтобы вернуть вам отремонтированный или замененный продукт, если мы решим отремонтировать или заменить дефектный продукт. Чтобы получить гарантийное обслуживание, вы должны отправить электронное письмо в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов по адресу admin@globalcupping.com в течение гарантийного периода, чтобы получить номер авторизации дефектных товаров («DMA»). Без номера DMA гарантийное обслуживание не предоставляется.

 

МЫ ОГРАНИЧИВАЕМ СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ И СРЕДСТВА ЗАЩИТЫ ВСЕХ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ ГАРАНТИЙ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ БЕЗ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ ГАРАНТИИ КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ ЦЕННОСТИ И ПРИГОДНОСТИ ДЛЯ ОПРЕДЕЛЕННОЙ ЦЕЛИ) ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬЮ ДАННОЙ ЯВНОЙ ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ГАРАНТИИ. В НЕКОТОРЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВАХ НЕ ДОПУСКАЕТСЯ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ СРОКА ДЕЙСТВИЯ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМОЙ ГАРАНТИИ, ПОЭТОМУ ВЫШЕУКАЗАННОЕ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ МОЖЕТ НЕ ОТНОСИТЬСЯ К ВАМ. НАСТОЯЩАЯ ОГРАНИЧЕННАЯ ГАРАНТИЯ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ ВАМ ОПРЕДЕЛЕННЫЕ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ ПРАВА, И ВЫ ТАКЖЕ МОЖЕТЕ ИМЕТЬ ДРУГИЕ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПРАВА.

 

ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ

 

СРЕДСТВА, ОПИСАННЫЕ ВЫШЕ, ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ВАШИМИ ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫМИ ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫМИ СРЕДСТВАМИ ЗАЩИТЫ И НАШЕЙ ПОЛНОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ ЗА ЛЮБОЕ НАРУШЕНИЕ ДАННОЙ ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ГАРАНТИИ. НАША ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ НИ ПРИ КАКИХ ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВАХ НЕ ДОЛЖНА ПРЕВЫШАТЬ ФАКТИЧЕСКУЮ СУММУ, УПЛАЧЕННУЮ ВАМИ ЗА ДЕФЕКТНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ, И ПРИ КАКИХ-ЛИБО ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВАХ МЫ НЕ НЕСЕМ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ЗА ЛЮБЫЕ КОСВЕННЫЕ, СЛУЧАЙНЫЕ, СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ИЛИ КОСВЕННЫЕ УБЫТКИ, УЩЕРБЫ ИЛИ УБЫТКИ ЭТОТ ПРОДУКТ, НАРУШЕНИЕ ГАРАНТИИ, НАРУШЕНИЕ КОНТРАКТА, НЕБРЕЖНОСТЬ, ПЕРЕДАЧИ ИЛИ ЛЮБЫЕ ДРУГИЕ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕОРИИ.

 

В НЕКОТОРЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВАХ НЕ РАЗРЕШАЕТСЯ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЕ ИЛИ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ СЛУЧАЙНЫХ ИЛИ КОСВЕННЫХ УБЫТКОВ, ПОЭТОМУ ВЫШЕУКАЗАННОЕ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ ИЛИ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЕ МОЖЕТ НЕ ОТНОСИТЬСЯ К ВАМ.

Warranty and Liability

LIMITED WARRANTY ON CUPPING PRODUCTS

Global Cupping, Inc. ("we") extends this limited warranty only to the consumer who originally purchased the product ("you"). It does not extend to any subsequent owner or other transferee of the product.  This limited warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship of the cupping sets (the "product") for the Warranty Period as defined below.  This limited warranty does not cover any damage due to: (a) transportation; (b) storage; (c) improper use; (d) failure to follow the product instructions or to perform any preventive maintenance; (e) modifications; (f) unauthorized repair; (g) normal wear and tear; or (h) external causes such as accidents, abuse, or other actions or events beyond our reasonable control. This limited warranty starts on the date of your purchase and lasts for ninety (90) days (the "Warranty Period"). The Warranty Period is not extended if we repair or replace the product. We may change this limited warranty at our discretion.

 

With respect to any defective product during the Warranty Period, we will, in our sole discretion, either: (a) repair or replace such product (or the defective part) free of charge or (b) refund the purchase price of such product. We will also pay for shipping and handling fees to return the repaired or replacement product to you if we elect to repair or replace the defective product.  To obtain warranty service, you must email our Customer Service Department at admin@globalcupping.com during the Warranty Period to obtain a Defective Merchandise Authorization ("DMA") number. No warranty service will be provided without a DMA number.

 

WE LIMIT THE DURATION AND REMEDIES OF ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE) TO THE DURATION OF THIS EXPRESS LIMITED WARRANTY.  SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG AN IMPLIED WARRANTY LASTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.  THIS LIMITED WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS AND YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER STATE RIGHTS.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

 

THE REMEDIES DESCRIBED ABOVE ARE YOUR SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDIES AND OUR ENTIRE LIABILITY FOR ANY BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY. OUR LIABILITY SHALL UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES EXCEED THE ACTUAL AMOUNT PAID BY YOU FOR THE DEFECTIVE PRODUCT, NOR SHALL WE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES OR LOSSES, WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, WHICH RESULT FROM THE USE OF THIS PRODUCT, BREACH OF WARRANTY, BREACH OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, TORT, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY.  

 

SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

  • Instagram Icon and Link
  • Facebook Icon and Link
  • Twitter Icon and Link
Global-Final-Transparent.png
10.jpg

©2020-2021 by Global Cupping

The statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. All of the information on this site is for information purposes only and is not intended to replace professional medical advice.